LEADERS' TRAINNING

Water Strategies LLC is organizing Leaders’ Training to provide a series of certified professional development opportunities to personnel in the irrigation, municipal, and hydrogeneration industry sectors. All training sessions are virtual, 60 minutes in length, and scheduled for 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain, and 11:00 a.m. Pacific.

Human Resources (HR) Compliance Manager certification program:

In this training series, we will tackle crucial issues in the web of human resources rules and regulations. This program is aimed at providing managers with the skills to navigate the employee relationship, utilize alternative dispute resolution tactics, outline the steps in workplace investigations, and implement a termination when it is time.

Instructor:

Diane Campanile, SHRM-SCP, has more than twenty (20) years of Human Resources experience in Federal and State Regulatory Compliance, Workplace Investigations, Employee Relations, Performance Management, Employee Handbook development/implementation, Employee Benefits and Compensation benchmarking. She received her formal education from West Chester University, The Wharton School of Business and Villanova University. Diane is currently enrolled in Tulane Law School.

October 1: Hiring Practices: Ensuring Compliance

October 8: Performance Management: Developing Talent

October 22: Workplace Investigations: Following Proper Steps

October 29: Employment Termination: Avoiding Litigation

Previous Sessions

OCTOBER 1: HIRING PRACTICES: ENSURING COMPLIANCE

OCTOBER 8: PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT: DEVELOPING TALENT